Return to top of page
Partners Insurance Group

My Partner 24/7

Access Your Account LOGIN

Get a Quote

Get

Request a Certificate
Go

Make a Payment
Go

Report a Claim

Report a Claim

File a claim with your carrier
Get Started >

Visit the Registry of Motor Vehicles

About Us


Staff Directory

Partners Insurance Group - 560 Wilbur Ave., Swansea, MA 02777 - 508-491-3100

Kristine Audette kaudette@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3180
Lori A. Chaput lchaput@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3183
Cheryl A. Curt, CISR, CPIW, AIS ccurt@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3172
Patrick D. Long, CIC, MBA plong@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3184
Lawrence T. Wilson, Jr. CPCU lwilson@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3186


Claims

Brenda O'Brian bobrian@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3189


Fairhaven - 73 Alden Rd., Fairhaven, MA 02719 - 508-992-9660

Hans Doherty, CIC hdoherty@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3165
Thelma Hairston, CPIA, AIAM thairston@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3162
Denise O'Grady, CISR dogrady@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3163


Fall River 335 Stafford Rd., Fall River, MA 02721 - 508-675-7488

Joao M. Carvalho jmcarvalho@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3782
Ann Pacheco apacheco@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3783
Fatima M. St. Pierre fstpierr@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3784


Fall River  - 490 Robeson St., Fall River, MA, 02720 - 508-679-6477

Manuela Morgado, CISR mmorgado@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3665
Elizabeth A. Raposo eraposo@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3628
Loriann Arruda larruda@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3627


New Bedford - 1000 Ashley Blvd., New Bedford, MA 02745 - 508-992-9557

Patricia DeCosta pdecosta@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3151
Mary Jo Holley mholley@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3152


Seekonk  - 110 Taunton Ave., Seekonk, MA 02771 - 508-491-3660

Michelle McDonald, CPIA mmcdonald@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3179
Karen Mizher-Haney, CISR khaney@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3694


Swansea - 560 Wilbur Ave., Swansea, MA 02777 - 508-675-0308

Maria Arruda, CISR marruda@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3176
Kat Chase kchase@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3195
Deanna DeMello ddemello@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3187
Julie James jjames@partnersinsgrpllc.com 508-491-3175
BJ McDonald bmcdonald@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3196
Helen I. Medeiros, CISR hmedeiros@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3174
Jocelyn Oliveira joliveira@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3181
Kristine L. Gomez, CLTC krodrig@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3173
Jared Little jlittle@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3198
Jaclyn Silva silva-jsilva@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3194
Rebecca Silva rsilva@partnersinsgrpllc.com 508-491-3197
Devin M. Stein dstein@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3190
Sara E. Watkins swatkins@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3188


Somerset - 921 GAR Highway, Somerset, MA 02725 - 508-678-3100

Tony Alberto aalberto@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3781
Natalia O. Martins nmartins@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 508-491-3695


Tiverton  - 1 Crandall Rd., Tiverton, RI 02878 - 401-624-9936

Leslie D. Hudson lhudson@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 774-488-5901
Eileen Manchester emanchester@PartnersInsGrpLLC.com 774-488-5902

 

You Need More Than An Insurance Agency...You Need A Partner
560 Wilbur Avenue, Swansea, MA 508-491-3100